» About Us

Board of Directors

The USTA Southern New Mexico Regional Council s comprised of a very dedicated, knowledgeable group of people. Below is a list of all those who are involved with the Council, their positions, and their email addresses. Feel free to contact any member with questions, concerns, or suggestions to help improve our area.




Chair Jamie Borsodi USTASNMchair@outlook.com



Member (Silver City) Cindy Blackman cmcclean48@gmail.com
Member (Las Cruces) Judy Harlas jrharlas@aol.com
Member (Alamogordo) Candace Cormie cpcormie@outlook.com
Member (Las Cruces) Carol Shannon carolshannon1548@hotmail.com
Member (Roswell) Sandra Weikel sgweikel@gmail.com




USTA League Coordinator

Jerry Pippens

Impact Team Tennis (ITT) Coordinator Matt Gleason gleason@southwest.usta.com
Tennis Service Rep (TSR) Trevor Rivera rivera@southwest.usta.com