» About Us


 The non-profit corporation shall be known as USTA Southern New Mexico (USTASNM).  USTASNM shall be a member of the United States Tennis Association (USTA)/Southwest Section.  The geographic boundaries of the USTASNM shall be the counties of Doña Ana, Luna, Grant, Hidalgo, Sierra, and Otero, excluding those areas defined by zip codes 88008 and 88063.